... providing facility health solutions


search here for MSDS

addressbook

Contact Cavalier Inc.

Departmental Email

Customer Service:
customerservice@cavalierva.com

Servmart Customer Service:
servmartrep@cavalierva.com

Sales:
sales@cavalierva.com

Marketing:
marketing@cavalierva.com

Phone / Fax


Phone Number: 757-855-6091
Toll-Free Number: 1-888-569-0066
Fax Number: 757-855-1818

Billing Address

Cavalier Inc.
P.O. Box 11171
Norfolk, VA 23517

Shipping Address

Cavalier Inc.
2771 St. Julian Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23504

Employee Directory

Bruce W. Heller
President
bheller@cavalierva.com
Jason Jones
Vice President, Sales
jjones@cavalierva.com
Frank Oncken
Vice President, Business Development
foncken@cavalierva.com
Anne Delacruz
Vice President, Operations
adelacruz@cavalierva.com
Scott Kershner
Inside Sales Consultant, Manager
skershner@cavalierva.com
Anthony Torres
Logistics, Manager
atorres@cavalierva.com
Aaron Darby
Super Servmart Norfolk – Manager
adarby@cavalierva.com
Chrissy Decroix
Sales Consultant
cdecroix@cavalierva.com
Marta Zayas
Sales Consultant
mzayas@cavalierva.com
Vance Hill
Logistics, Freight
vhill@cavalierva.com
Dale Ruth
Logistics, Freight
druth@cavalierva.com
David Mckenzie
Logistics, Internal
dmckenzie@cavalierva.com
Jelly Gacis
Administrative Assistant
jgacis@cavalierva.com