... providing facility health solutions


search here for MSDS

addressbook

Contact Cavalier Inc.

Departmental Email

Phone / Fax


Phone Number: 757-855-6091
Toll-Free Number: 1-888-569-0066
Fax Number: 757-855-1818

Billing Address

Cavalier Inc.
P.O. Box 11171
Norfolk, VA 23517

Shipping Address

Cavalier Inc.
2771 St. Julian Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23504

Employee Directory

Bruce W. Heller
President
bheller@cavalierva.com
Jason Jones
Vice President, Sales
jjones@cavalierva.com
Anne Delacruz
Vice President, Operations
adelacruz@cavalierva.com
Scott Kershner
Vice President
skershner@cavalierva.com
Anthony Torres
Norfolk Servmart & Logistics, Supervisor
atorres@cavalierva.com
Jelly Gacis
Accounts, Manager
jgacis@cavalierva.com
Marta Zayas
Sales Consultant
mzayas@cavalierva.com
Carlton Garris
Sales Consultant
cgarris@cavalierva.com
Vance Hill
Logistics, Manager
vhill@cavalierva.com
Darnell Evans
Logistics, Freight
devans@cavalierva.com
Ja’lyn Woody
Logistics, Freight
jwoody@cavalierva.com
Jesel Gacis
Administrative Assistant
jeselgacis@cavalierva.com