Contact Us

Numbers

Phone Number: 757-855-6091

Toll-Free Number: 1-888-569-0066

Fax Number: 757-855-1818

Addresses

Billing Address

Cavalier Inc.

P.O. Box 11171

Norfolk, VA 23517

Shipping Address

Cavalier Inc.

2771 St. Julian Ave.

Norfolk, VA 23504

Bruce W. Heller

bheller@cavalierva.com

Jason Jones

jjones@cavalierva.com

Anne Delacruz

adelacruz@cavalierva.com

Scott Kershner

skershner@cavalierva.com

Anthony Torres

atorres@cavalierva.com

Gabrielle Bacon

gbacon@cavalierva.com

Vance Hill

vhill@cavalierva.com

Darnell Evans

devans@cavalierva.com

Lionel Sapp

lsapp@cavalierva.com

Jerome Trinidad

jtrinidad@cavalierva.com

Cavalier, Inc.